You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 26th May 2018 - Time is Fleeting ⏳ with me @c0ff33a ☕️ ⌛️

in #vlog6 years ago

Well my friend, you wrote a mouthful today. I’ve been overly busy this week and probably missed most of those posts. Thankfully they will be easy to navigate thanks to you. Should have some free time this evening to catch up. Thanks for the shoutout my friend. 👍 Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, you are always working so hard I hope you get a break soon. That's a really impressive competition, I'm sure you will have a large number of entries for it. My Sunday is soon to end, but I do hope you have a wonderful day as yours is no doubt just part way through now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44