You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One approach to buying the crypto bottom

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Hi
I haven’t been in a bear market like this with bitcoin, do I appreciate you sharing your strategy of buying in this bear market. I am long term bullish on the coin and platform, so I am making small weekly investments and have unintentionally been dollar cost averaging as I saw each new low as an opportunity to add to my account. I feel Steem is an amazing blockchain compared to the 30 or so POW, POS and Masternode coins I have already invested in and learned from. I plan to hold longterm as this coin has unique characteristicswhuch sllow me to profit without selling my stake. I also like this vlog format. I have been reading not only about crypto but also about information presentation and it seems that pictures and video are the way to go.
Take care and happy holidays.

01E65180-886B-4141-9870-DF7E21EA57C6.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66