HOW TOM HIDDLESTON AND I MADE A KID VERY HAPPY | HEV 76 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #vlog6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

WHEN YOU DO GOOD FOR OTHERS, IT COMES BACK TO YOU!

I was the The Avengers: Infinity War red carpet in Seoul last week. Out of all the actors I saw, Tom Hiddleston was the only one I interacted with.

V1 seperator.png

WHY IS THIS IMPORTANT TO NOTE?

There was a young boy on his dad's shoulders. I think they may have skipped out on school and work early just so they could go to this event.

I thought about how my dad and I would do cool things like this together and it brought a tear to my eye to see this father/son dynamic.

Anyway, while Hiddleston was signing people's stuff, I saw that kid shout that it was his birthday.

With my voice, I shouted to Tom that it was that kid's birthday and asked him to sign his foam Infinity gauntlet. Tom heard me, he signed and it he later shook my hand.

The kid was super happy and I was happy in return!

It's good to make other people's day when you can!

QOTD: What have you done for someone that made their day very special? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, you're definitely doing it right. Keep up the good work, bro!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52