WHAT IS K-POP LIKE IN JAPAN?

in #vlog6 years ago


It's amazing how popular Korean pop music is in Japan! Here's my experience at a concert and then some!

QOTD: What's your favorite K-pop group and why?

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Where are you these days? Upcoming travels?

Hey dude! I'm still in South Korea! I plan on showing up to Japan in September! Heck, I MIGHT go this month but I do not know at this time.

Me too (Sept that is) - where to - Tokyo? Lets meet up!

Yeah, we gotta do that my dude! I wish there was a way to PM people on Steemit. Would be VERY convenient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49