MOTIVATION IS BULLS##T | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 85 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #vlog6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

SERIOUSLY, MOTIVATION IS BULLSHIT!

It does nothing but fill a void that can be filled by being uncomfortable.

Here in Korea, I noticed there are no motivational speakers. What's interesting is in English speaking countries, they have all of these gurus out that'll tell you this and that but those gurus only give out, maybe, 50% of their secrets. They won't dare tell you everything. If you believe you've gotten their secrets to success, you're fooling yourself.

V1 seperator.png

HOW DID THIS COME ABOUT?

A good friend of mine told me to watch David Goggin's interview on The Joe Rogan Experience and the part where he talks about how much bullshit motivation is really got my attention.

For years, i've done nothing but read books but take little action. I thought I was taking action but I really wasn't. David's intensity resonated with me and I took action. Rather, i've been taking action since getting off of Twitter but listening to him had me take even more action.

QOTD: Has motivation work for you in the long run? Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wait, isn't this by itself an motivational video. But hey, all what you said it it's truth, I found that all out since I started my journey 7 years ago, and I'm still going strong. Oh God I can't even start telling you how much I achieved.

You are right, we have to be inspired from our own experience. Tell me please, can I interview you ? I am doing that with dtubers to share the video in both youtube and dtube, to invite more people to dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43