You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Of Numbers Within My Life - @D00k13 Digest #184

in #vlog6 years ago

Yoooo That's kinda mind blowing. That's happened a few times to my friends too, they invest a lot of energy and belief into these numbers and reality seems to shift for them and provide this numbers more and more reoccurring. I don't got any invested energy in numbers, but I am convinced my last name is kinda cursed, because it seems I am always prone to being LAST to things and good things, bad things, whatever, always hits me at the last of the line if it's coming to hit everyone else. It's frustrating because it means I miss out on a lotta cool stuff, but it's also sometimes a blessing.

Trying to rework my energies so that maybe, I can trick the way my last-name curse functions so I can benefit more. If you are wondering, it's cause it starts with a Z. Z comes last LOL.

Sort:  

Yea dude my last name also lol ... Stubbs - double the B, S 😝 I believe I got the shitty end of that stick 😅

The trick would be through embracing it as backwards like, investing that energy into a positive thought of which things you may desire to be called last for 💪

Thanks for stopping in and sharing dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

I desire to be called last IN THE UNIVERSE for any form of aging or death. Brain waves activate that's right Z, MAKE ME A GOD.

Z. What else starts with a Z. ZUCKERBERG! We are fated enemies!!!

And you got it man! thanks for the awesome reply and making the space and content to talk about:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Any time my friend! Thank you for being you 😎

So have you heard of the Partiko partnership contest? I am a partner and since gaining this status it has made a world of difference in the support I receive for my blog posts, if your into blogging at all and do a lot from mobile I highly suggest looking into it!

I am personally pushing Partiko for DTube adoption as hard as I can, giving reasons to make mobile uploads a from the app a thing while also promoting the app how ever I can. That’s how I got partnership anyways and I see it to one day be the main DTube app for mobile 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know I would be super interested in that, yeah! But the only thing i see getting in the way of it is that the kind of "blogging" in pure written form will probably be chapters of a fiction I've been writing up lately and I dont QUITE know if that will qualify. Other than that, I am obsessed with this video stuff so maybe I would have to wait until partiko maybe considers dtube a bit more? Unless dtube posts count as blog poste xD

I really appreciate that you are pushing for it though since OBVIOUSLY I am infatuated with Dtube at the moment ;p

Posted using Partiko Android

Off I'm dumb I just realized that's the issue, it doesnt LOL.

The novel thing though, that might work xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62