You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of "FUCK OFF"

in #vlog5 years ago

fuck off and peace the fuck out X'D LOVIN ITTT!

My best friend, she's a neurotic person. And I mean that by the psychological definition of the word. She is CONSTANTLY letting bad things get to her, consume her, and then takes it out on everyone else around her by complaining and whining. She had a fit last halloween because she didn't want to commute using the bus, she tried to legit throw a small tantrum because she couldn't be bothered with the stress of it. And she honestly FEELS easily stressed out by those small things. The littlest things get to her and sometimes it's a fucking DRAG to hang out with her.

Though I can't tell her "fuck off" right off of the bat without her screeching at me, I often do spiritually tell her to fuck off and put off hanging with her so I can do other positive things when I know I can't have her dragging me down into the shitter with her.

Don't matter who they are, you got that wisdom down to a T. You can't let people mess with your energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82