You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 7 : MINI ONE! SMALL CHANGE TO 777 Đigest, my weird dream

in #vlog6 years ago

Oh gosh, a dream log! The amount of weird dreams I have would fill it right up, I just had a dream last night that was CRAZY TOO! maybe I will talk about that one in my today's video xDd

And thanks man! I'm trying to practice new graphics and stuff, so I know how to do everything I might want to do, you know?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's how you do it friend! Thomas Jefferson had a cool thing where he said you should never waste time. Either be productive in the moment or train for tomorrow! You'll be a pro before yah know it haha cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64