You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Beekeeping | Intro to Catching Wild Swarms (Vlog)

in #vlog6 years ago

I like that you guys aren't affraid of a little customizing when you don't have all the parts of a plan! Than again, with what you've gone through to get where you are in your homesteading journey, there probably isn't very much you are afraid of. 😎

@Bushkill mentioned a free class he gives at a library near by... so he doesn't know about being my mentor just yet, but I'm sure by now his ears are buzzing, we've mentioned him 3 times on this thread!!! See you in the next couple months @Bushkill...😁 (and there's the 4th time!)

If by next spring I haven't built a swarm box, I'm excpecting you to put a fire under me @mountainjewel....

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83