Sort:  

'.... for some reason I've rolled this fag!' haha!!
oxygens better than all of it!! not much on the pro cigg list!! haha.
Im inspired, I might vlog too! maybe not. maybe!! Yep! that naggin feeling!!
Ive relapsed a couple o times since quittin but I still gotta do that shit!!!!

yeah man fair play to you stickin at it!! Fuck ups will happen but in the past they have zapped my motivation and broke my spirit, now Im just accepting it as an inevitable fuck up and write it off and get back at it!
I think you need to make that decision and be thran and stubborn about your goals like nothing will hold you back!! Id love to see some vlogs from you man, see what lifes like in London!!
These meds Im on make me really fidgety so I always need to be fuckin about doing something. Maybe I should buy a fidget spinner or some shit, anythings better than smoking!!

I made like 2 vlogs and gave up lol. You should keep it up man

so did i man haha my life i dont think is interesting enough to vlog about lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98