You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers! Thank You $1000+ Tix Giveaway!!!

in #vlog6 years ago

Congratulations on the big milestone! I want to give a workshop and help others get better photos in Las Vegas... And learn from and have a great time with all the other Steem creators!!! Can you gamble with Steem in Vegas yet???

(not an official entry...)

Sort:  

@scottshots Thank you my man. I will let you buy me a soda pop when you get into town to celebrate this. And I will buy you a tall one followed by a shorter drink of whatever you like man. Resteem please.

Sounds like a good trade! Cheers!

Planning on resteeming a little later but I just posted so I'm going to wait a little bit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51