Decoration Vlog of Marriage Hall

in #vlog6 years ago


We decorate Event we are provide you best ideas and solution at your desire cost related to your event's
We arrange all kind of events.provide Services around 100 KM of my City. Bahawalpur Punjab Pakistan.

Parties
Decorate Stage
Catering
Food (Hot and cold)
Lighting (All type)
Spot light
Moving Bimer
Sound
Smoke gun
and lots of facilities

https://www.facebook.com/eventplannerbwp/
Numbers : +923017708600,+923017700151
I am thankful to @dtube @promo-steem @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @arcange @helpie @kpine @profitvote @pharesim @thejohalfiles
@ulog @artzone
Others that are good: @beanz , @teamsteem , @good-karma , @busy.org , @esteemapp , @hr1 , @arcange @bayanihan , @acidyo , @anomadsoul , @steemitph and @paradise-found , and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow ... this decoration is very pretty ...
I like the design.

The decorations you show are very similar to the decorations in my country, almost the same.

You can see and compare with decorations in my country, but you can collaborate between the two types of designs to make them more beautiful ...
You can see the type of decoration in my country through my YouTube video:

Or you can watch the type of wedding in my country Indonesia through my following YouTube video:

Awesome bro, I Saw your work. Bro, I mostly work on stage decoration with flowers. Bro where are you from . You Saw Punjab nai jao gi movie I also decorate that movie Setup . Watch from 2:2:20

.

I come from Indonesia .

Oh, it turns out you are a decoration designer.
What, you are also involved in decoration in the movie "Punjab Nai Jao Gi"? Wow, you're great.
Is the decoration behind the dancer one of your jobs in the film?

Screenshot_2018-11-27-00-45-47-11(1).jpg

I decorate just royal house in this movie. Bro I never like Song. Its too dificlut but i always filter and take only those work in which songs not include . I have other team which deal with sound setup . Thay setup is not in my ownership.

Is that so ... okay now I know.
You have a very good profession my brother, I like that.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @salmannaqvi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.
You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61