SNAP PLUS! 100$ STEEM Mentality and Setting the SP Goal Bar Really High!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


I'm so long term in my thinking about Steem that I already look at it as it's worth 100$! I'll elaborate more on my thoughts about Steem and why I believe it will reach 100$ per token at some point, in a future video as there was no time to ramble on about that in this video.

I could talk for days about why I believe in Steem so that's what I'll do for one of my next videos. I'll probably make it into a series of videos not to make one 1h long video but, to cut them up into consumable size chunks of max 5 min at a time.

THE GOAL IS

To reach 10k SP by my birthday which is on January 5th. That means I have to earn/invest 1000 STEEM a month. It may sound a little ambitious but, I know that if I WORK HARD and produce top notch content that I have a good chance of reaching my goal on time! With your support, of course.

If it wasn't for you consuming and upvoting my content I would never have a chance to get there.

That's why I would like to thank everyone who has been upvoting my stuff and supporting my work that way. You rock!

Cya in the next one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Didn't all the big success story have ambition at the root? So yes, nothing is ever too ambitious to achieve or dream of. I am sure you will be able to hit your goal. Good luck!

Yes they did :D I like to give myself ambitious goals because it makes me work that much harder to get there.

Thanks!

Good luck bro, this the first video of you that i watch. I will learn about you and how you grow in such amazing way !

You have my subscribe man.

Best for you , from buenos aires, argentina.

Hey buddy! Thanks for taking the time to watch my snap plus :D I've seen a couple of your videos before. You are doing a great job so far.

keep up the good work!

Thanks man. If you say, you know about this platform, more than me surely.

Lets continue engaging dtube @runicar

you will catch your objetive

"I" for initiative brother!! Been contributing 100% every single reward to Power 'Up' the entire year and a half here and have an account 'value' stalled out at $200 for past year of it. Keep up tha good work and you have easily surpassed me in short order - my upvote & re-steem (for what little that's apparently worth haha)

Thanks buddy! Your day will come, just keep at it.

That 200$ now might be 20k in the near future.

Never give up!

Good luck brother.
I hope we can see the prices rally like last year just before your birthday man.
So you can do a big present to yourself with that Steem.

Keep posting awesome vlogs my friend.

Oh, yes please :D

That would be great! But I'll be happy even if it doesn't happen because it means that I can more easily earn Steem than when the price is high.

Glad you enjoy them brother!

Yeah for sure,but the last rally made the price stabilize higher than before.
We are sitting at 0.80 for quite a while now and it feels great 💪💪

Don't know if you get what I am saying my friend,my English ain't that great.

Cheers

I completely understand you, your English is good man, don't worry about it.

.80 feels like STEEM is the most underappreciated coin there is. IMO it should be at least where ETH is now. Judging by usability, number of people using the blockchain and daily ativity.

I don't disagree,you are right about everything it's just that there are no huge price falls right now in Steem price so that means we are doing good.
I am not an crypto analyst but in my eyes price will sooner or later increase rapidly along with other great projects.

Yes, prices are stagnating now and what I like to see about steem price is that whenever it goes to like .76 someone buys a shit ton. Meaning, investors have huge buy walls for when the price falls. Meaning, that there are quite a lot of big time investors believing in STEEM and not allowing its price do go down any further than .76

As for the next bull run, yes, it will be a crazy ride. I think that btc will easily surpass 20k and Steem 10$

Let's hope so my friend.
Thanks for the info by the way.
Nice chatting with you.

Great goals man! Let’s hit 10k by end of the year! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Werent you already there before? Yea, let's do it! I'll give it my best shot!

Yeah, way over! Sold lots of it in the bull run... but now it’s cheap, time to stack! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good move man. Back then I only had a couple thousand SP so I never thought about powering down.

Your house is so cute and your eye are a true blue! Your a Capricorn!!! I'm Feburary 11th. You can do it!

Thanks! I sure hope so :D

I'm with you man! Let's both work hard to get our Steem power as high as possible! That's why I have not and will not sell any of my Steem or SBD. Instead it all goes towards power up!

I look forward to your video about how and why you think Steem will reach 100/coin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's do it! There is not much time left, imo. Most say that the bear market will last for over a year but, I feel like the bulls are around the corner. So, there isn't much time left.

I also sell most of my SBD for Steem but still HODL some SBD on an exchange ready for it to go crazy again :D

I suggest posting more frequently (2-4 times a day) and trying busy, esteem, partiko, and ulogs which all give upvotes for your posts with them.

Also join the curation league of @abh12345 and learn how to maximize your rewards in that area.

You've come a long way already, and I think you can do it!

Thanks for the suggestion! I would post more often if the videos didn't take me such a long time to create. Just got into videography and my slow craptop isn't helping to edit. It actually slows me down by a lot.

But I like making videos and learning how to edit, so that's what I end up doing most of the day.

Will look into it.

I might have set the bar too high tbh, 2,4k in less than 2 months is a lot. Especially when I'm currently earning only around 300 Steem / mo.

Nevertheless I'll give it my best! Let's see how far I can get.

I've jut started one dtubesnap a day and trust me, I need improvement. But I don't edit and at one minute - those videos are quick to post. I try for three posts a day - currently, one video post, one photo post, and something longer. I'm like a rat on a wheel, but that's ok. It's all about my autovoters - if I do not post, they do not vote!

You have good votes coming in already, so just keep going :)

Wish you luck, I will be following your progress so I can learn from you. Thanks @runicar

thanks @putu300! I hope to bring a lot of value through my videos, hopefully you will be able to pick some up from them :D

To be honest buddy I do really think you will achieve that before 5th Jan

While yeah I really was watching Steem at 100 USD when you were mentioning it.

Keep going and hoping to enjoy the success of yours within the timeframe ;)

Thanks! I sure hope so :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84