You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Creative Workflow !

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Dude good video. Hit home with some of these things you were saying about work flow. I know I struggle with that and need to improve my flow. Do you use a computer at all in your recording process? Don't know if you had mentioned that before. Also would be cool if you did a video going into what your work flow mentality is like.

One more thing. Not sure if you know this but you can get nearly 6x for your Steem Dollars on bittrex. they are currently trading round $5.70 obviously that is a taxable event so keep that in mind. Just was not sure if you knew this.

Sort:  

I plan on doing a workflow video. I do use a DAW but it's on my iPad. I tend to take my jamming aspect into the DAW world tho.

Yes, SBD are going up so I'm holding till BC peaks. I've seen them max out at 17$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55