Reputation On The Steem Block / Steemit What It Means To Me And What It Should Mean To You Morning Motivation With REST100

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

What is success without the struggle. What gives you purpose?

  • In the words of @mughat, and what keeps you going. Why are you here? Most won’t be able to answer theses question yet…. Many who do will answer with money. I have found much more here than money and fortune. I have found pure un cut straight from the tap "support". This is like liquid gold and your reputation is only a magnet that attracts the positive energy you urn for. Im excited that so many great things have happened to me in the last 30 days but right there next to the birth of my daughter (Aurora) has to be the fact I just hit lvl 60 today! Your rep is a symbol of your badge of honor on the Steemit platform. I rock my badge with pride s/o @jonny-clearwater who said when he recommended the site to me. “Rest I see you doing great things here”. Wow was he right! I think its potential energy I was talking about.

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemtopia is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing Quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Bitcoin Donations Always Accepted!

wallet.png
To Donate To @rest100 use Bittrex Bitcoin Wallet: (1GfYBGxEc2TFKgAyipqQcrFJsoxmoUGdwo)
My family Thanks You In Advance! Love and peace!
Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Congrats on your baby dude! I'm really excited to see how much this community grows. I think it's gonna be really groundbreaking how much it brings people together. Potential energy is energy waiting to be released and kinetic energy is the energy released btw ;)

ty ya I knew I had it mixed up. and ty really appreciate you tuning in!

word congrats!!!!!! welcome to the 60 club!!!!!

Congrats bro & You Gotta Starve to Really Eat

I know this guy :)

100% G !

Upvoted

Congrats on that 60 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37