Dtube: Vlog Starting Your Own Clothing Brand

in #vlog6 years ago


Instagram: RareChivalry
College students on a budget get your brand started! Subscribe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is pretty much a very good idea, I wouldn't mind trying it out....... Thanks for sharing; it's a thumbs up from me 👍

Thank you so much, if you need any help with anything just let me know, Ill be happy to help!

Oww dear, thanks a great deal 💜💜💜

Lol, thats my goal rn. Brought the heat press and all thats needed. And also I like to keep my design to the left of my shirts instead of the right, just like polo. Keep up the good work

Thank you! I haven't use that before, I usually screen print or embroider. But if you have a video of you doing it. Ill definitely check it out!

Congratulations @rarechivalry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rarechivalry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74