You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN, ES, FR] I need your opinion about the 5th Steemit meeting my Steemians friends! =)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Hello @flamingirl, I love that you are well motivated with this meeting of growth of your group of followers. The most important thing to share with you, of course it will be difficult to carry 6000 followers, you would have to rent the "santiago vernabeus". Hahaha but good when you get to 25,000 next year maybe you can do it. From here I just want to send you my hug. Just started to follow you I hope that some day you can read something of what I write or share.

Take care and let think a little to see if in addition to the chamapaña you should take something else.

Sort:  

Hola @rafagonzalez,
Muchas gracias por tu lindo comentario y tu invitación a "santiago vernabeus" Hahaha. ¡Algún día tendremos aviones Steemit y podremos viajar por todo el mundo bebiendo champaña y pagando en criptomonedas! jajajajja XD

¡Te deseo una gran aventura en Steemit! Steem on!

Felicidades ya vi que paste los 6 mil seguidores que se agarre la crinita @sweetsssj vas acercándote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46