📽DYING TO BE PRETTY💙🎬🎥Pretty Nice Vlog # 40 11/11/2018. I WANT EVERYONE WHO'S MY FRIEND TO WATCH....📽🎬💙

in #vlog6 years ago


I've Been Having a Bad Week of Flare-up Symptoms

🧡❤🧡I wanted to put this video together. It's in our darkest times we push, to continue and while mostly, I push by playing out in the desert; this time, I needed to listen to my body. I just needed to stop. I never would have done this video and other lines up had it not been for being stuck in bed. I'm proud of this video. I am. So I expect you all to watch, understandand know that my health will always come first but after I rest.... WATCH OUT ITS A #PRETTYNICEVIDEO 🧡❤🧡

#breastimplantillness #prettynicejourney


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

will watch this in a sec..
i cant post comments to dtube for some reason. it just loads eternally...any 1 else has that?

oh hun. This was very emotional to watch. Thank you for being so brave to open up to us and the world about your experience. Just recently a girl died inmy country as a result of breast enlargement surgery, it was and still is a big court case and a wake up call to society and the medical field to pass on information to ppl who're seeking this kind of services.
Ironically, I have been considering reducing mine for the longest time. I am scared after watching this, I might just embrace myself as I am. I am however very sorry you had to gothrough this. I know we have had this conversation before, but I think you are strong and fortunate if not favored to still be alive. Embrace it and live the life you have always desired. It hurts to lose loved ones in such difficult times, I know, but it's their loss because they don't get to see you blossom into the person you were always meant to be.
Thank you for being so open up your struggles and experience. Lotsa love <3 <3 <3

Thanks @elsiekjay It was hard to make and Im all for embracing our own unique beautiful. We were made different for a reason. The same reason we have millions of different pretty flowers. 🧡❤🧡❤

Francesca may go down, but not out. This is an inspiring story of overcoming. Thank you for being willing to share. I hope it helps others.

Your always so nice. Dont think I forgot my weight loss journey. I'll tag you. Getting photos put together. It's going to be another voice over piece. Oh by the way I subscribed to your you tube! I found you! You popped up why I was #steemcationing my self

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I appreciate that. I have moved away from doing things on YouTube, and plan to move in a new direction here on DTube. I am excited about the future.

Well I cannot wait. Get bust Mr.! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Mr Vanderbilt!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you took that poison out. It sucks that some of the symtpoms still persist, but honestly I think I can help you with overcoming them.

Doctors won't, they are not here to help - they are here to keep you in the middle, as a loyal customer

I could explain you a bit the wonders of raw nutrition and what has it done to many women around the globe that suffered from similar symptoms to you

Many of them were chasing artificial beauty when younger and eventually woke up and took that trash out... you do need a complete lifestyle change after you do that, cause your body is probably around 100x times more sensitive now!

No more junk food, no more chemical makeup... for example, and the list goes on :)

Would you like to become my Super-Minnow? This week I'm searching for the female candidates as I feel we need some balance in terms of that feminine energy :)

Honestly I think we can GROW together. And I can help you to get your health back in top-shape

You are absolutely right man! In most cases medicine can´t help, because the goal is to earn money with us. It´s hard, but it´s reality. So we have become more responsible for ourself. Nutrition is a big part nowadays, because there is so much bullshit on the market. Are you 100% raw? Together we can help each other and make the world better!

Yes, 100% raw :) Only raw diet can completely heal us... everything else is a lie :P

May it serve as testimony that nobody ever will know what each of us is going through. Then no one shall ever judge anyone, ever. Despite our actions or inactions.

You are a strong lady.

Thank you for being honest in this fake ass world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing such a hard story of your life!! I wish I could hug you real life. One day.
I liked hearing your story and the way you showed it in that format and the hard work it went to edit it all! Xx

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks hunny! I appreciate the kind words. Always 🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

Utterly stunned. By far the most inspiring, tough, real, (highly edited!!!!) piece of a life I have seen yet. We are here in spirit. Post this on Youtube too, this needs a larger than dtube audience, much larger. Shoot, people in southern California where I'm at need this info. Spirit hug/coming your way.

I do not resteem often (only 10 resteems so far). Great work.

Oh Francesca
It must taken a lot to open up to us
I wondered for some time, why you keep saying you are not well, and yet you look fine
There was one video though, where your voice was shaking and I wondered some more...
Thank you so much for sharing this part of your life
So sorry that this happened to you
It could have been any one of us, it could have been me because I have considered it
Hugs
Sending you much love and light <3

Thank you, so much. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

well shit. this made me sad.

how about, trying to make distilled water. its the ultimate solution
for getting stuff out of body which doesnt belong there. your body must be full of them . i hope this helps. keep on being peachy. and all will be well. hugs.

Hey gurl. I am sorry for all these you had to go through. I hope it will get better through times. Hugs to you. You are always super duper pretty to me. No flattering. Honest. Many will agree with me too.

Much love to you ❤️

🎥🎬I know that now and pretty, well pretty can be many things. 💚💛💚💛💚💛🎥 thank you for watching. It means a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59