You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Trade Cryptocurrency and Help STEEM Get Listed on Niffler!

in #vlog6 years ago

I love your outlook. I'm doing it. I dont know shit! I'm clueless and learning is hard for me. I really need something like this. This will be my homework tonight! First, fresh air and maybe a little metal detecting in the desert! I've been inside too many days. But I will let you know if I can understand it. If I can understand, anyone can🧡❤🧡❤

Sort:  

Thanks! Im sure you wont have any problems understanding it. It couldnt be more straight forward.

I know what you mean, Im inside the apartment most of the days and it is driving me crazy.

Sure do, and feel free to ask away if you run into any troubles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58