You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun, Studio and Utopian Hack

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Came across your post in my feed by a resteem from Fulltimegeek.

I am still somewhat new to the world of crypto, and to the exasperation of some of the friends I have made since coming to Steemit, I refuse to use any services that require any of my keys (passwords). I know many of them probably cringed harder knowing I will take this as confirmation that I am correct in not using third party services and giving them that power. It wasn't that long ago that trading bots were compromised on Binance (luckily for those using the bots the trades were reversed).

You are absolutely correct, what a jerk move by those responsible. I read someone in the comment section the post Ash did mention their account was used to downvote as you mentioned in your video. Hopefully there will be no retaliation votes that will cause this to ripple further than it has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24