The Call For Prison Reform, and the Truth about Life After PrisonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog6 years ago


In this video I share my story about the 2nd prison system in America, that create a struggle for people to rebuild their lives...Please listen and if you can help, help by hiring someone, help by retseeming this to bring awareness, and help by educating yourself to truth of a social injustice that needs reform....

Blessings and much love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really feel for you ~ as you say we all make mistakes but yours cost you, and continue to do so, dearly.

:)

Strikes me that 'The System' is failing you as it does many others.

As for voting they are all corrupt worldwide and are only serving their own corrupt agendas so better to sidestep that freak show! and a gun ~ well is that really any great loss! (Btw I am British :)).

Also strikes me that you are an intelligent fella who can do it for yourself!

You have valuable life experience to share and aid others and a passion for reform.

Steemit gives you a voice and means of making money and there are other opportunities on the horizon to sidestep the system with the advent of blockchain and crypto.

Do it for yourself and shine bright.

With Love.

xox

Thank you so much for your kind words, and yes thats it I am doing it myself, and Im grateful for that opporunity, but their are many who dont and wind up back in the prisons, and so I hope my stories and writings will help others....Thank you again, and I dont want a gun😊.....Blessings and much love🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75