Snek Vlog #13 Happy Thanksgiving A day too early!

in #vlog7 years ago

Scroll down to see my latest super amazing marvelous VLOG! (( Sniggers and hisses))

Happy Thanksgiving to you ALL!!!!


Watching and listening to this vlog is on your own RISK!

We are not responsible for any damage to your eyes and ears, nor for the fact that your life will never be the same again!     




A shorter post for me today! It's my Birthday and I need to stuff meself with loads offff applesssss and cake! 

Sort:  

I came across this fella today Snekky.
He's looking for a girlfriend, are you interested?

He likes apples too.

Why is he sad?
Is he lonely??

OMG! Look at that thingy! What is HIS name and why does he has green hair?
He looks a bit small but if you think that he is good enough to have a date with me.... I will try it!
xxx snekky

His name is Slither. He has green hair because of all the green applesssssss he eats! He may look small but he's big in all the right places 😉❤️🍎

Happy birthday dear....May Good bless you. Have a good day! I wish this day for you will full of memorial day.

Thank you very much!

OMG, I am in love with Snekky! Just found a link to this Vlog in the "Pimp Your Post Thursday" and I want to binge-watch them all now! LOL! 😊

OOhhhhhhhh It's a KITTYYYYYYYYYYY
Youssss a fan? (( Gigglehisses))

omg cuteness overload! Happy thanksgiving day <3 I'm thankful that you made me happy today, I had to laugh, wide smile on my face here @poeticsnake :D

Enjoy your apples and cakes...... maybe combine the two together!

Birthday blessings to you ❤️😘

Happy birthday AND Happy Thanksgiving!

Good days of thankfulness!
Mmmmmmmm apples and cake. Enjoy!

Traded in the bandages for the crown haha

All the best wishes, I am a day too late, happy birthday to you!

Thanks for attending Pimp Your Post Thursday @poeticsnake. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/pypt/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-6b-evening-report-from-nov-23rd-pypt) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

hahah i missed this one snek. loves u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50