Jingle COINS, Jingle COINS!!! A STEEMIT CHRISTMAS song!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Good morning. afternoon, evening or night!

Let me start by wishing you all a marvelous slithering day full with new adventures!  


Today I am in the mood for some singing so I made a STEEMIT Christmas SONG! 

The lyrics...... Well......
You can read them below the video!
Come and sing along with me! 




LYRICS

Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.

Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.


Dashing through the coins

on the Steemit blockchain

Sbd's so high

My God this is insane.

Bring those coins my way

it's all I have to say

What fun it is to Steem these days

With a smile upon my face.


Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.

Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.


A few months ago

I bought some SBD

Now they are so high

I hope I will not DIE!

To the moon we go

in our super duper sleigh

Christmas will fun this year

On steemit all the way! 


Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.

Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.

Jingle coins, Jingle coins, 

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn 

on the Steemit blockchain.


 

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 

My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake   



Sort:  

😂😂 Snekky, you're hilarious.
That just made my day ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Have a really, really big apple.

OMG OMG That is really a BIG APPLE!
Have I told you that I love you? No?
I LOVE YOU!

Jingle coins, Jingle coins,

Jingle all the way.

Oh what fun it is to earn

on the Steemit blockchain!!!!

really thank you, a beautiful song with a beautiful voice!!!
peace & Love

Thankiessss my friend!
BTW your new profile picture ROCKS!
<3 <3

yesssss i fell in lovessss. I will shine apples foe snek and write poetry to her loveliness.

I love the way your shadow jumps around the room when you are spinning as you move, that look upon your face when we softly poke fun at your unique you, the hisss of laughter on your face at some silly look, the way your body flails when you are excited, the way the gift of an apple will light up the room with love, those lopsided eyes as you hold your mouth wide open, tilting your head as you contemplate something that has left you speechless, the earnest way you speak when you are being honest and loving.

for Snek and all you do, a really horrible and unrhyming snekky song for you.

OOOHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh My sweet friend
YOu, again, just stole my heart and made me smile from ear to ear!
Thank you so so ssssoooo MUch for being such an amazing friend!
<3 <3 <3

Absolutely loved it snekky 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

I didn’t realIze your could sing!!!!

Can I sing? Cooolllll Maybe I should make a record!
(( Snorts))
YOu are soooooo handsome and I am coming to steal your boxerssss... wait I mean your apples... No.... Oh well... Just be ready!

LOL!!!! Beautiful @poeticsnake!! :)

Thankiesss Mister beard!

This... is awesome! I definitely give Snekky an A++ for originality!
Although "A" could also stand for apples...
How festive and fun this video is! Delightful! 😊

Thank yousssss so muchooooo!
You just made my whole day better!
:D

OMG that was awesome!!! Love this song<3

Thank yousssssssssssssssss
<3 <3 <3

@poeticsnake! Super cute puppet and great job on the song!

Thank you ever ssssso Kindly!
You look very pretty! Do you have apples?
(( Giggles))

Ginger coin indeed. Can I really sing? My voice cracks when I do.

You did great here.

Thank you ssso much!
(( smiles))

Thanks for sharing your post on Pimp Your Post Thursday.

https://discord.gg/KP2tNq4

I always try to be there!
Thank you for leaving a reply @seablue!
xx
snek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71