My Full Day of Exploring Paris by Bicycle | Last Day in France

in #vlog6 years ago


This is the vlog from my last day in France. There was one very important thing I still had to see before I left. I've seen enough photos of it over the years, but it wouldn't feel right leaving without getting a look of it in person.

At the moment I am heading towards Poland.
Yesterday I took a 21 hour bus ride to Berlin (where I'm staying for the day) and tomorrow I take a 12 hour bus ride to Krakow, Poland. I'm hoping it's the last bus trip I'll take while in Europe to be honest.
Thanks for watching the video everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lekker buddy !!! Wat gaan jy in Poland maak ?
Sorry ek volg nie lekker jou trip van begin af nie... eerste keer weer terug op Steemit ... Waar het jy begin ?

Enjoy die res van jou journey !!!

Hey chom! Ek het n paar vriende in Poland wat ek by gaan kyer en saam fietsry vir n paar weke :) ek was nou in Berlin vir twee dae net sodat ek nie 30 ure in a bus hoef te sit van Paris na Poland nie haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66