Come Meet Me in PARIS! | DTube Meetup Video

in #vlog6 years ago


After rewatching my video from yesterday and also reading ALL the comments, I realized I should be a bit more specific over my travel plans this summer if I want to meet up with some of you fellow DTubers out there! I hope this clarifies a lot of things the first video did not.

I think Paris is a good place to meet up if you are in the area. I'll be in many places but Paris is probably the best as I know for a fact I will spend quite a few days there.
I'll be there on the 13th, 14th and probably also the 15th of July.
If you want to get in touch with me just leave a discord link down below and we can chat.
Thanks for watching everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool mate, looking forward to it.. lets see if it works out. Here the discord: https://discord.gg/nWedXY

That’s awesome man! Love Paris! Can’t wait to go there again. Come to a Toronto? Hahaha

Thanks man! Toronto hmmm maybe a plan for the future

I need a flight ticket to paris from Nigeria
Paris is a beautiful place to meet. Have fun its all good

Thanks a lot

Congratulations @paulsmuts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57