Create What YOU Want, Not What You THINK Dtube Wants!

in #vlog6 years ago


First things first
I'ma say all the words inside my head
I'm fired up and tired of the way that things have been,
The way that things have been,
Second thing second
Don't you tell me what you think that I can be
I'm the one at the sail, I'm the master of my sea.

-Imagine Dragons, Believer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice ..
Great work from you, yes we need that courage
Thanks for sharing

@paolajane, my opinion you can do does 1min videos in daily but also in meanwhile continue working on some quality longer videos.
As they say, quality instead of quantity and:

Have a wonderful day!

Thanks for your feedback, all I want to say to this is that although my videos are one minute in length doesn't mean that they aren't quality. I put time, effort and thought into them and some will always be better than the other. I am working on creating more and longer content now that I have an office and space to work in :)
Oh and also travel vlogs when Steem goes up haha!

I'm really happy to hear it :)

Thank you again!!

Cool episode, cool message!

Thanks for watching!

Yeah, I was begining to think that dtube just likes certain videos, but I don't really care about that. I like posting animation and gaming videos. I also believe that we need more videos like animation, drawing time lapses, and just more creative content.

That’s so awesome to hear, just keep doing what you’re doing and don’t worry about the rest 🙌🏽

Wooohoooo!! You said it girl!! Sorry if I'm saying girl to you but it's just an expression :D yeah, dtube upvotes can mess with your head and I want to know what people would do if they didn't see the rewards.

Winny out...for now 😉

Haha they can definitely mess with your head if you let it, thats why I made this video.
Maybe people would create more of what they want if they couldn't see rewards!

Such cool prose. Very inspirational phrase and slogan. Thanks for sharing.

Personally I love the idea, and being a creative is about being you. Creating in your own way. Anyone that says you should do this or that is just trying to tear down your own creativity. It's not about them, it's about you. Keep rocking on!

Thanks honey :) not to mention that you really love my sixty second vlogs haha I appreciate your support more than you know!

Hey Jane,

I recently launched a start-up in the Crypto-wear world and I would love to bring you on as a sponsor. If you're interested please let me know!

Feel free to reply here or email me at [email protected]

Emailed you! Thanks!

When I started to actively use steemit here, I was thinking...thinking ....and I made it clear to myself that steemit not create steem... I am this one who makes it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66