Stepping Out Of The COMFORT Zone & Trying NEW Things! | Vlog #25

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


We have always been taught to color inside the lines, and the more comfortable and steady you are...the more successful you will be.


Not me, not Spencer. We are moving on to bigger and better things by stepping outside of our comfort zone and sending comfortability to hell. None of the best people have abided by the laws and never limited themselves or played safe. Its now or never.

Thanks for joining me on this journey!
Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see you branching out and vlogging in public it makes a huge difference when your viewers/subscribers are watching as it shakes things up and keeps things spontaneous rather than seeing the same background all the time. It's hard though to vlog in public but I think so many people are doing it that it gets easier as people just ignore it as they are using to seeing it everywhere.

You're so right. When you stay in your confort zone you miss so many things and it's like your letting your life escape in front of your eyes; it's not the best feeling at first but when you look back you know it was the best decision. Great vlog, greetings!

Thank you so much!! Ill let you know how it goes haha

Good luck in your new place, a good relocation always helps. Also putting some distance in between yourself and where you grew up, can be a great way to develop as a person. Sometimes childhood friends, relatives and even sweet loving parents can hinder personal growth, again best of luck! 🍀
/FF

Thank you for your comment and measurement I sure need it haha

People might give you weird looks as you're vlogging in public but if you'd tell them what you are up to and how you make a living, I believe 8 out of 10 would get their phones out, start vlogging and sign up to DTube lol

Haha yeah thats so true. I mean when they ask me they are super interested most of the time

Comfort zone is a zone, where dreams are dying 😔

Your description for this vlog reminds me of one of my favorite quotes: "Well behaved women seldom make history." Forge your own path and see where life takes you. Good luck with the relocation, and I hope you get the apartment you love!

Aw yes!! I love it!! Thank you so much, its looking pretty good!

These vlogs > your crypto ones!

Keep keepin' it real, Jane!

Hmmm, can I message you on discord about that? I need someones honesty!

Good vlog you are the best <3

Awww thank you!!

I love watching your vlogs! You're absolutely right, it's now or never! F*ck comfort..life begins when we step out of our comfort zone. I wish you success in your flow with the universe :)

Omg thank you so much :) definitely put a smile on my face.

I really enjoy seeing these kind of vlogs from you @paolajane. It's a great feeling when you actively run towards uncertainty and welcome change knowing that there is a world of possibility that can come from it. Wishing the best of luck to you and Spencer in this next chapter. 😊

Yeah?? thats so good to know! thank you so much

Definitely, it feels like getting to know you a little better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56