From New York City To Canada!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Quick Life Update: I'm in Canada!
We are working on some amazing future content. I'm excited about this last minute spontaneous trip.
In this video I also show you my sick view from my hotel bedroom of the Niagara Falls. Oh yeah and please excuse the look, road trips across the country are exhausting.
I will see you guys tomorrow,
Thanks for watching!
Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Niagara is great i would love you to follow me Thanks

Looking out over the armpit of New York.

Unless you call that New Jersey.

enjoy your travel

Thank you!!

Wow welcome to Canada! how long are you here for...maybe a collab?

Hey Jane!!! WOW NICE VIEW!!! Where is that? Pretty sick. Oh man! I hope you guys go back in April also!!!

Have a blast! You guys are like Nomads!!

Upvoted

#onelovedtube

We really do want to be back for April, however we may be in Bali at that time, if we aren't we will try to come back for the meet up!!

Hey if you guys head up to Toronto, let me know :)

Enjoy enjoy enjoy!!!

#onelovedtube

I think I had the same room lol

Haha! 🤣🤣🤣 tell me the number!

So attractive! I like.

so nice looking my friend . I love my life.

Welcome to Canada! Enjoy your visit.

That's a pretty absurd view. Is it possible to see a person go over the falls in a rickety barrel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55