Jane Is Out Of Commission | Dtube Vlog #19

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)



Come With Me To The Beloved Dentist


I would like to add that without Steemit, I wouldn’t have been able to pay for my dental bill. I dont have health insurance and we all know dental is expensive in America. So thank you all who have been upvoting me, my wisdom tooth is something that has been hurting/bothering for a month now! This video is a bit gruesome (not too bad though) so watch at your own discretion. As you all can tell, Morning Coffee With Jane and Workout Of The Day will be back next week!

Shout out to Alioela Dental for always taking care of my dental issues, love you ladies to the moon and back.

Thank you all again,
Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG THE SWELLING! I forgot how much you swell after this. I got 4 wisdom teeth out under anesthesia years ago, and I was human chipmunk for weeks lol.

Hope you have a speedy recovery :)

Wooo thats no joke!!
Thank you so much :)<3

As much as i see ... she is a lefty and doing work on a chair that is designed for right handed Dentist... and still she takes care of all ur dental issues ... great.... u better b sweet to her... other wise it will cost u a tooth

She is a lefty but sometimes works on her right when the situation calls for it, as you can see while she is putting in the stitches she is on the right side of the chair which was designed for her.

Im very sweet to her, worked with her for two years :)

I respect dentist or any doctors because he and she duties are very taff.

Very tough job, yes

Great job, I wish recovery is quick.

I had all four taken out a while back so the different point of view is actually pretty cool.

Haha I'm glad you enjoyed it! I cant imagine taking out all four ouch

Wishing you a quick recovery. Hugs.

Thank you sooo much <3

Oh my gosh those sounds really get to me....eekkk.

Haha they dont get to me much but this time I wanted it to be over!

OMG! Looks very scary, especially when `I also need to extract wisdom tooth and for a year cannot put all my strength and just do this. I hope you get well very soon and waiting for your next videos!

Thank you my dear!! Its alright just get it over with:)

omg you poor thing!! Hope you heal fast

Thank you <3

such a great work thats how we should do, im glad for you having thoese upvotes , my best one 0.4 maybe lol the begainnig on steemit is a bit hard , we need some encouragement from you mates I belive in relation with this beautiful commuity, waiting to see your next professional work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49