Introducing EPIDEMIC SOUND To Steem & DTUBE!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


The Five W’s, The Nitty Gritty


Who is Epidemic Sound?
They call themselves a music company reimagined. Their sole purpose is to help individuals and companies soundtrack their stories with quality music. So people like, Youtubers and all content creators.

What does Epidemic Sound Do?
They have made it their mission to find and work with the most talented musicians in the industry. They work super closely with them to create awesome tracks and then make them available for anyone at anytime to soundtrack their story on any platform. They pay for all music upfront and split revenues from tracks that are upload to music streaming platforms.

When did you all meet?
This happened yesterday, Feb 28th, 2018.

Why did you guys get to go to their office?
Spencer sent an email because he was familiar with the company and wanted to use the music in his @dtube videos. They wanted to know more about the platform, and what we do and how they can actually help us.


When we finally met, we talked A LOT about STEEM, Steemit.com, and @dtube. They, as mostly Youtube providers, had a lot to say about what is going on in the Youtube world and how the STEEM blockchain can help change all of that! This is an amazing watch don't miss out. Feels so good to spread the word!

My fellow vloggers and video makers on the steem blockchain, make your life easier by going to edpidemicsound.com and make your account, theres a free 30 day trial that I’m almost positive is more important than your Netflix subscription.

Thanks for watching,
Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It was awesome to meet the crew at Epidemic Sound! You killed the vlog! 🔥

For sure!! And thank you!!

Awesome vlog guys! That was pretty cool!

thank you!!

I didn't know you do vlogs too!! I was in a cave all along!!

So many of big Youtubers that i know of are using Epidemic Sounds for their video Soundtracks. OMG this is gonna be powerful stuff when word gets out through them!!

Epidemic was going to be my preference when i need soundtrack but now knowing they're on steem too. I'M DEFINITELY USING THEIR SERVICE!!!

Also, What if we can pay Epidemic monthly fees with Steem??

Amazing talent hunt. And please dont forget to upvote my comment hahaa

hi guys im new here . thanks for welcoming
thanks for following i follow back who follow me and upvoteback
https://steemit.com/alltags/@ardriantommy/allow-me-to-introduce-my-self-3-steemit

hi guys im new here . thanks for welcoming
thanks for following i follow back who follow me and upvoteback
https://steemit.com/alltags/@ardriantommy/allow-me-to-introduce-my-self-3-steemit

Congratulations @paolajane, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1379 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9988.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Fantástico, me gusto mucho el post.

holaaa soy nuevo ayudenme a subir de nivel

Thank you for sharing this meeting with us, and thank you for introducing us :)

Epidemic Sounds is really cool. I heard about them in a Peter McKinnon video I watched some days ago and if I remember right he gets a lot of his music from them as well.
I guess I will check out their offerings in future as well when my videos get better to put some awesome background music in.
You did a great job on this vlog and it was really cool they had you. Keep up the awesome work @paolajane :)

Thank you!
And yeah Peter McKinnon was actually at the office in Sweden, so the fact that we got to visit in NY was like incredible lol
You’re videos are great already, what are you waiting for?!

I’m waiting for my first really cool cinematic vlogs. But don’t worry when it’s finally warmer in Germany I’m going out and try some new stuff out. That’s where I could really use some of the music ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12