Waffle time! Kitty snugglies. Pleasant interruption.

in #vlog5 years ago

Last summer I was recording a morning vlog and was going to sing a song but Waffle had other plans. So, I never used this, but I've been going through my old videos and deleting things, and some of them I thought I might save instead of deleting.

Waffle is the sweetest kitty. He loves the snugglies so much.

Pardon my double chin cameo and messy hair. You know already by now that this is what you get from me anyway. If not, if you are new to my videos.. I hope not to scare you away.

Some days I look okay. This was not one of them. But I wanted you all to properly meet Waffle.

Have a great day, evening.. night!

Love,
Serena

Sort:  

LOL!
On one of my vlogs I put an outtake at the end with Eddie Kitty... who was on my lap sleeping the whole time. Kitties are the best. Though nearly impossible to play guitar with one on your lap...

Haha, Waffle's surely a beauty :) <3

My cat doesn't like to share lap space with my ukulele, she gets all insulted about it. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34