When does hard Work start beating Talent? | DTube Video

in #vlog6 years ago


I said in a video yesterday that anybody can start riding a bike and do well, but not anyone can become Lance Armstrong. I wanted to go into more detail about that and tie it into what we are doing here on DTube, which is creating videos.

I think there are a lot of people out there who are better speakers than me, more aesthetic, camera confident etc but I am beating them all here because I upload videos and they don't.
We can't all become Casei Neistat but we can all make videos and get better.
I talk more about all this in the video. I hope this video makes sense.
Let me know what you think in the comments and thanks for watching everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74