// Empowering Women in Steem & Beyond! \\

in #vlog6 years ago


Talking about a women's initiative in Steem and the Panel for the upcoming conference!

Some of the amazing women participating: Lea - @coruscate, Sara - @saramiller, Lindsey @@@lindseylambz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh yeah!!! This is gonna be GREAT! Women are a vital asset to any community, and I'm looking forward to exchanging ideas on how we can empower them here on the blockchain. ♀

This is going to be a super power gathering!!! EXCITING!!!! There is a lot to share and experience together. Great team! And I'm doing it with you!!!!!!

So pumped to be on this panel with such amazing women!! GIRL POWER! 🙌🏼 💕

A dream team unfolding! So glad to see your sweet face in the mix @lindseylambz!

Thanks @everlove! I'm so happy you're in this too! :)

Suki can be on the panel too, she's female!

Don’t tempt me 😜

Thank you for all your hard work. I know there is no limit to things you can accomplish.

Wouldn’t be doing any of this in the first place if it weren’t for you, my PIC!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @ogc!

You got a 2.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ogc!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What do I have to do to be on the panel?
I love women intiatives & very passionate on women empowerment! Let me know how I can participate too 😁

Good question, I'm wondering the same!

Rock and roll girlfriend!! Great seeing you last night. :). Excellent initiative!

Definitely interested in this event. I'm curious to know how I can join. Resteeming for content value.

Rock on! Your team here is a solid selection. A dream team, really. Happy to see you ladies joining forces, and yes I honestly agree that there's a natural progression in humanity right now that is led by the women of the world. Specifically, led by the divine feminine. This feeling is supported by the idea of the "Creative Age," which is a new era when we survive and thrive by our art and innovation–this is where Steemit comes into play, for example, along with the Global Sisterhood movement, and many, many more. Also want to make sure you are aware of the new @steemsugars initiative, by @meanmommy33. Definitely rooting for you women doing your thing, while also honoring the divine feminine that exists in us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87