You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 26th May 2018 - Time is Fleeting ⏳ with me @c0ff33a ☕️ ⌛️

in #vlog6 years ago

The effort you make to catch up with everyone and everything is truly amazing! I salute you for taking time to create this collection and put it in one place, plus vlog and life... I don't know how you do it all!

Thank you so much for including my post, I really appreciate it. Now I am going to make some coffee and check out some of the posts you shared. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it’s a big time soak Steemit but I like to try my best to keep up with posts and people. Yesterday I spent all day working on one post, it isn’t even that long and I’m still not happy with it! Thanks for calling in and leaving a lovely comment 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44