You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Is Going To Be An Epic Year For CryptoCurrency!!!!! So Get In Where You Fit In!!!!! If You Are Reading Or Watching This Than You Are In The Right Place!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

That's great that you have your nephew and son on Steemit! I have also been encouraging family members and friends to join, and doing my best to help them understand the value of cryptocurrencies. I think right now is critical to promote and those who are knowledgeable should teach those who aren't as familiar with the technology. I love this site and the practice behind decentralization. It's been a great journey thus far and I cannot wait to see what the future brings! Wishing you the best in all of your endeavors.

Sort:  

It's an open world with mindes interacting. This is why everything is skin deep. True character lies in intention.

yap its really gud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56