Dtube Snap | Together With the Dcomindonesia Community

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello dtube in this video I made dtube snap with friends in Indonesia. Hopefully we can realize our wish @dcomindonesia (dtube community indonesia) thanks and please support


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for speaking in English and I wish you all the best for all of you :)

thanks also for you @nathanmars has given me support I am very happy
if I can give it a chance? what videos are good to upload to Dtube. Thank you, nice to meet you :)

You’re welcome.

Please answer the this 7 question to yourself and you’ll have the answer for the question that you asked me

  1. Do you watch YouTube ?
  2. What do like Watching on YouTube ?
  3. Do you like creating Vlogs ?
  4. What topic you like to talk about ?
  5. Do you speak English?
  6. Are enjoying creating Vlogs ?
  7. Also read this book..

A59026D9-10AE-4F70-85D9-EED6E97AAB52.png

You can find some summary of this book on google (I mean the internet) for free

And if you still have question then please ask me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79