DTube Vlog # 17 : Why you need to unsubscribe/unfollow people right now!

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Another Day Another video.

Watch me discuss why I feel it is important for us to unfollow/unsubscribe to people, what leads to it and what are the positives in doing so.

As Always, I'd love to know that you thought so please do drop in your comments if any.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi friend i think that you speak about an important point because i dont know most of my followers, just bots and machines and makes non sense also to me.

Wich benefits we have for that ? Is that real ? Definetly not.

I will think about it and execute my decision.

Thanks for this reflection bro. We can make the interview if you want today bro lets speak by discord !

Shanti shanti to you bro

@ignacioarreses

Sure, we should get that happening. Are you on Telegram?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55