You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] UFC229 Post-Fight Brawl: Like watching a King abandon his coronation to scrap a foot-soldier! SMH

in #vlog6 years ago

Yep Ferguson vs Khabib is the fight to make. Hopefully they can both make it to the Octagon this time!!

I can see McGregor in "Money" fights against the likes of Nate Diaz or even GSP at a catchweight. Depending on how he does in those (and whether the hunger is back), I can see the UFC giving him another title shot. He is still the cash cow after all.

Sort:  

Hah it'll be the 5th try if I'm correct :D Hopefully Tony woould stop his crazy-ass workouts and kicking pipes :D But it actually seems he realized it's his trademark - being weird. He ramped up weird videos before 229 and even mentioned in during media scrum - "You guys like it, so I post it. But you don't see my real workouts". I love that guy!

Hah GSP would kill Conor. I'd love tosee him some easier opponents to get back on the winning track. It's a lot about mental side. If you believe you're a winner or you're a loser. You can get used to losing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59