[Patreon exclusive] My Crypto Price Perspective for 2019

in #vlog6 years ago


1.png

In today's video I give my perspective on the price of cryptocurrencies going into 2019.

Video is available on my Patreon


Join my Patreon:

Do you like my content or would you like to earn cryptocurrency rewards?
Join now: https://www.patreon.com/nanzoscoop

Sort:  

Your perspective is very realistic. Is good to have low price expectations.

Is the United States SEC approves bitcoin ETF we can see some price action. But not necessarily upwards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

DCCE5D6B-E76B-49FA-8D33-D0BF5D2E7C94.jpeg

I can't blame you for going to Patreon. I've been contemplating the same.

Pretty cool way of using STEEM to promote your Patreon...

Every Patreon user should be doing this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Muy bien pensada estas expectativas, pero van a depender del comportamiento del mercado; pudiendo ser a la baja o algùn momento con tendencia alcista.

Nice blog good calculated perspective

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50