You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] 2017, the year of cryptocurrency awareness... 2018, the year of adoption?

in #vlog7 years ago

I for one don’t know any thing about cryptocurrency, bitcoin, or steemit till last 8 monts. I saw some post in facebook about steemit with two catching points that we can earn large amount of $ by posting, voting and commenting. I first thought it a scam. as i started digging deep found the potentiality i decieded to jump int to steemit. It took me a month time to read study and understand the concept of crypto market.

Today i am confident and found the ways and means of earning on steemit. With my 5 and half months experience on steemit gained confidence I can really earn, though till now my earnings are negligable.
Your post gave me more WILL to put more hard work. Your link " the most activity used blockchain " gave good confidence.

As you have very aptly said “in 2018 we will begin to see how much value is placed on utility". This is very valied statment. It should come in to the stage as one can ues their visa credit card. With the guidence of people like it will reach soon.

Thank you very much for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63