Difficulty in making vlog

in #vlog6 years ago

At first my language skills. I was studied in English medium school although not having that much of communication skill. I need to improve more.
3342657_S.jpg

source here

Not having a quality camera. I am not enough rich to buy DSLR for making a #video. Using mobile phone for replacing camera. In mobile we can't able to set pixel per inch so it makes more memory for silly videos. I have no more data to upload those data on dtube or dlive.
In dtube and dlive is uploading a video in a single time always it show some error I need to spend 800 MB for 300 MB video. Not easy as YouTube. I had seen lot people they joined late to me on here and they were nearly 20× me. On sight of their account make me to achive lmas they done. Hope I will do my best.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54