DVlog #61 - FIRST TIME Buying something for my Dad with STEEM!!!! (steem.cards)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


DVlog # - FIRST TIME Buying Something with STEEM FOR MY DAD!!!.jpg

I love you dad and I'm really excited that I'm buying something for you with STEEM, but I think it's about time to show everyone that you can buy something with STEEM and with steem.cards it is super simple!

If you have already earned then go and buy something for your loved ones!

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a great idea. I'm following. Keep us updated in Thailand.

Great video. Your dad seems great. Very nice of you to get him a gift. Thanks for showing us how to do the same.

Thank you brother!! Yeah! I was very excited! :) it's always great to give my parents something.

Winny out...for now ;)

wow, that's great moment dear.

Thank you! Yes! It definitely is :) I was even happier than him.

Winny out...for now ;)

This put a huge smile on my face, I really love the relationship you have with your Dad. You're such a comedic pair and It really hits close to home for me. Great video man, Thanks for sharing! Keep them coming!

Thank you very much ma man! Appreciate your kind words and yes! I'm very lucky to have him as my dad.

Winny out...for now ;)

congratultions mate, i hope soon i will also buy something for my parents

Thank you brother and YES! You will! :) Just be persistent and keep on being yourself then eventually it will pay off...trust me.

Winny out...for now ;)

nice video...

Thank you!

Winny out...for now ;)

Awesome idea! What a nice guesture :)

Thank you very much Tanbay :) Appreciate it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha! Your father is funny! :D So nice of you to do that!
Great vid bro! :)

Thank you brother!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

1:49 "steem" start laughing lol nice video!

Thank you brother!! I'm glad that I was able to make you smile!

Winny out...for now ;)

That's amazing bro! Congrats!
Upvoted

#onelove #dtube

Thank you very much brother!! Appreciate your kind words man! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35