DVlog #65 - My Journey to Thailand

in #vlog6 years ago


What a Journey!! I love flying with the Emirates :) They are just great! (Not promoting them at all ;))

Welcome back, Winny. Yes, I'm welcoming myself back to Thailand :D

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice!!!! First to comment :) Enjoy my brotha! Enjoy!

#onelovedtube

Upvoted

Nice to see you here @dlife!

Yeah mon! Your videos crackola me upa!

:D

#onelovedtube

Thank you ma man!! Appreciate it :)

Winny out...for now ;)

LOL!! Always nice to see people confused as to what the hell is he doing?? :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I swear she said: "thank you for choosing hemorrhoids..." lololol

You will get that 500sbd soon soon. ;)

Hahahahaha

Wow! So nice of you to help your father like that!
Editing in the airport!!! Awesome!
Have an awesome trip bro! :)

Of course ma man! Family first, am I right? And I will be earning with what I love doing! There's nothing better than this! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Wow! Really cool video of your trip, Winny. That was one of your best ones I guess and I’m glad to see you made it safe. Have a great time in Thailand and I’m already excited to see you collaborate with @harshilpatel ;)

Thank you brother!! Appreciate it! We are constantly improving ;)

I'm also excited because today I'm meeting up with him! Woohoo!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Super dope journey vid bro! Was really soothing and entertaining. I'm really glad you waited for the perfect sliding door exit. That was definitely necessary haha.

Wishing you awesome journeys in Thailand my friend!

Thank you ma man!! Appreciate your kind words!

Heck yes! It was definitely worth it to wait for the damn sliding door hahaha

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha. Nice job brother. I really like how ur editing is getting better too. May I ask what kind of microphone you are using? Is it the zoom one?

Artakush dreams about Thailand in the bush...

Hahahahaha you with ur bush 😂

I use zoom h1. I can highly recommend it :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Ps: thank u for your compliment on my editing skills.

Exactly the one I wanted for YEARS! Nice, then it is a great review of the product too!

Artakush prays to the God (mirror) in the bush...

How long haven't you been to Thailand?
Happy to see you traveling​, and with that too-excited-derpy expression on your face! Have a great time there! :)

Thank you artlife! I haven't been here since a year. It's about time that I'm back here :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Great to hear you arrived safely :) is when we communicate on Dtubedaily we may be closer to each other’s Timezone :)

Yes!! We still hve to do that video call man! I will contact you on discord and we can arrange a time.

Winny out...for now ;)

Wonderful to see the video of your journey and I hope, your father will be able to pay his debt asap.

He will after this month because I will have my 500sbd!!! ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55