DVlog #47 - Welcome to Berlin @liveyourdream (with Music this time! :D)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


DVlog #47 - Welcome to Berlin @liveyourdream.jpg

I had a great time showing you, @liveyourdream, the city, Berlin! :)

We went to Warschauerstrasse to the eastern side gallery. Then to Alexanderplatz to see the Fersehturm (Televisiontower? :D) and the world clock. Then afterwards, we went to see Brandenburgertor and the Memorial of the Jews. Last, but not least, we went to see the Reichstag :)

We could have seen many more things, but for now, it's enough. I will see you next time brother!

Music:
NOAH - Nothing More Human
Featured on SoundCloud (with lyrics): https://goo.gl/EmT7DD
https://www.facebook.com/noahsoundsmusic

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're welcome

Unbelievable edit! Wow myndnow, I didn't realise you had it in you :D

Thank you brother! Means a lot coming from you ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

I loved this Winny such a good edit hahaha

Thank you brother!! :) We still have unhidden talents in us, don't we?

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah man, I'd love to see more videos like this it was great! a different style from you which i love

Mate, cool video !! Well done to you both!!

Thank you very much!! Appreciate your kind words :)

Winny out...for now ;)

them MJ moves!

Yes sir! Another unhidden talent of mine has revealed ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hey Winny I made a video about you!

Cartel out...for now ;)

Thank you for taking us with You guys.

Awesome editing... super fun. Loved it.

And you are almost at the 300 milestone ehehehehe it is going to be today for sure.

Woooohooooo!!! Yeah buddy!!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

300 more to come very soon. Now it will be so fast.

this vlog made my day. so funny. that b-roll action from @liveyourdream and the moonwalk were absolute gems!

Thank you ma man! Appreciate it!

Winny out...for now ;)

How in the world did I miss this vlog?? It's so so awesome! No doubt though, my favourite is the guy in white in the end, so random! :D I really got a feeling that this is a tiny movie! Berlin looks amazing, can't wait to go there. And you both were fantastic, I like how both of your contrastive characters interact, great comedy! :)

Thank you very much! I really appreciate your words! I hope you also enjoyed the cinematic vlog becuase I'm also working on that as well :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65