DVlog #47 - Welcome to Berlin @liveyourdream

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


DVlog #47 - Welcome to Berlin @liveyourdream.jpg

I had a great time showing you, @liveyourdream, the city, Berlin! :)

We went to Warschauerstrasse to the eastern side gallery. Then to Alexanderplatz to see the Fersehturm (Televisiontower? :D) and the world clock. Then afterwards, we went to see Brandenburgertor and the Memorial of the Jews. Last, but not least, we went to see the Reichstag :)

We could have seen many more things, but for now, it's enough. I will see you next time brother!

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not 🆒 Bro! 😁

I don't always re-steem, but when I do its FTB

and now I am lame and have to ask you what FTB stands for? :D

Thank you very much for resteeming brother!! Means a lot!

Winny out...for now ;)

Couldn't watch this cause my internet is trash right now, BUT... I've decided after paris, I'm moving to berlin for 4 weeks. :)

HOLY MOLY!!!!!!! DUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE!!!!! THAT'S LIKE FREAKING GREAT NEWS MAN!!! I'M JUST SO EXCITED!!!!! When will that be???

So March 15th till April 15th? I might make Berlin my home base and go out to different parts of Europe to film and come back to edit. I know you there, and I met this really cool kid that also lives there. So I was like screw, lets make this my home

Amazing video Winny! It turned out much better than I even thought. And thanks again for the great time!

No worries mate! Was nice having you here as well!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha! Nice moonwalk!

Thank you, Captain!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha! I loved the moon walk! Okay and I like @liveyourdream, I follow him. But you also seem to be a very nice guy too! Sry that sounds so like a german compliment! XD I really enjoyed the video! Is that better?^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54