My Son @mrviquezjr just made over $1,000 on Steemit due to the rise in SBD!!!!! I am still live come chat with us!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

When I first started SBD was worth around two dollars.  So with it being $12 I made $700 on one post yesterday!!!!! Time to power up all this extra STEEM!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Why are people buying SBD over just steem?

SBD has a much higher sell price so when you earn your curation reward instead of turning it into Steem you can turn it into another currency at a much more favorable exchange rate.

I spoke with @briggsy (my cousin) and decided to put some of it to voting power for 30 days. :) there, it worked!

Thanks for hooking me up with the news.

image

It is a signal for Steemians to have super cool confidence in the platform.

2018 is going to be best year for STEEM. Btw SBD is too "high" in my opinion, but I am not complaining. It is amazing. Watching you live.

Haha. I updated the comment. Yes I mean 2018:).

I thought that $2 for SBD was a good deal, so I sold all my SBD. facepalm

I’m powering up most of what I have and buying some EOS with the rest.

Great article and video , keep the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80