Woke up and bitcoin is still over 4K!!!!! Pretty soon 5k will be in the rear view mirror....A thing of the past!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Seems like it was just yesterday that bitcoin was trading at $600 and now its so close to $5.000!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having an amazing day!!!!! As for  me I am doing great.  Not much to complain about except that my laptop seems to want to die on me. She is four years old but she has an i5 processor.  So hopefully I can get someone to make her young again.

Literally I have been struggling for over four hours to edit and upload this video for you guys.  I even passed out for an hour and the video still wasn't done rendering.  As I am writing this it is finally uploading to YouTube.  Honestly I would rather be using dTube but my "trustworthy" laptop freezes every time I try to go to the site.  I am going to have my laptop checked out and hopefully someone can breathe some life back into her

As for the crypto world it seems that the markets are red hot. Starting today I will be buying my top coins as much as I can every single day. This is not investment advice but I am going to be buying Bitcoin, Litecoin, a lil Etherium, and some EOS plus you know I'm gonna stack up that STEEM!!!!! I will start to keep a journal of how much I put away and how much value I gain or lose.  Hopefully I will be filthy rich in two weeks........lol.....I know I know.


Music in this vlog courtesy of....


"Mask Off" Instrumental

YouTuber: Ditty Beatz


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

Very true... Bitcoin can reach 5000 any moment from now... we are experiencing exciting times in Blockchain and Crypto-Currencies... Stay invested...

Man it just goes to show the demand for Bitcoin and how the technology is helping so many people.

Damned exciting times!!! Keep it! And keep it real

Check me out... i post big stacks of silver and gold and talk about cryptos :)

Cheers! from @thedamus

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

4500 tomorrow, 5000 next wednesday, you heard it here Mr. V! haha

Lets get this money, are you on bitconnect?

"Vlogging my way to freedom"

@mrviquez
Yeah the rise of btc is amazing... What of steem...seems its still struggling. Nice post dear...love your video...

IVE BEEN HAVING TROUBLE UPLOADING TO DTUBE TOO!

:D

right?! get money, get money, get money....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28