Welcome to Niagara Falls Steemit!!!!! Brought to you by @mrviquez @youngogmarqs

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Niagara Falls Steemit!!!!!

Welcome back my fellow Steemologist!!!!! You already know it's your boy @mrviquez  I hope you all are having a Steemiful Day!!!!! 

Today we visited one of Nature's Wonders!!!!! Niagara Falls NY!!!!!  I got to show @youngogmarqs the greatest waterfall in the world.  I was also there with my gorgeous wife @thesocialqueen !!!!!  I love you baby!!!!!  Also a little special guest appearance by @yourfavoritepapi with the long mountain beard!!!!!

So far my Steemit journey has had a lot of twists and turn some bad but most of them great.  The thing I enjoy the most is connecting with my followers.  Please feel free to ask what ever questions you ever have.  I'm not an expert but I can tell you what I know from my experiences.

I hope you guys enjoy this video and the pictures!!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

I was born right there in buffalo. Raised on East delevan, thats whats up bro, niagara is beautiful!

Great Vlog and amazing Waterfall. Definitely on my list of the places I need to visit.

Good photos and interesting stories from your experience I will follow you
Follow me @auliaturrahman

Lol looks pretty buzzy. I have heard of this place before never knew it was in New York though

Great post you r doing awesome work

Great vlog brother

Awesome adventures! Keep it up my friend

Upvoted & Resteemed!

Nice looks good never really seen the falls. Thanks for sharing.

Shame the little kid didn't stick around, hope he looks up Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50