Vlogging my way to the Native American reservation for cheap gas and cigarettes!!!!! Steemit101 in session today at 6pm NYC Time

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

My brotha @defjukie came to pick me up in the middle of me making a post so I jumped in the car laptop and all!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez  I hope you all are having a great day as for me like I always say another day on Earth is another blessed day!!!!!! After yesterday's rant vlog I feel much more refreshed.  Too much anger drains me out.  So no more of that for today.  Only positive vibes from here on out!!!!

I took a nice ride and went to buy some cheap cigarettes out in the reservation.  I took some video so that you guys can see how the store looks inside.  They have cartons of cigarettes lined up all across the wall.  Plus all other types of tobacco products.  Every time I go in there they greet me with warm smiles.

Just to let everyone know there will be a class tonight at 6pm NY time.  We will be discussing account security so please come down and join our class.  Click on the link below to join our Steemit101 Discord channel.  Also we will be giving some very valuable crypto information you will only find at Steemit101.

Music in this vlog courtesy of.....


"Trust me" Produced by D-Low Beats

YouTuber: D-low Beats


Funk Jazz Flavor 

Youtuber: The Bk beats channel


Onyx type beat

Youtuber: The BK beats channel


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

Keep up the good work ☺️

trying to feel the freedom.. having a hard time right now. Thanks for the inspiring post to help us younger ones.

Your vlog is great! Keep going! Upvoted.

You have to love them Seneca's, can't beat the price. Same brand I get from the Res in Union Springs, NY but here they are $30 a carton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83