Vlog #8: Steem looking bright for the future!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Vlog#8: Steem looking bright for the future!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope all of you had a blessed day.  Today I talk a lil about the future of Steem.

Many people thing Poloniex issues are because they are a scam but in reality they are just not capable of handling the amount of new Steemit users wanting to buy and sell Steem.  I see it as a great sign that Steem is headed to high places.  Hold on to you hats because it's gonna get crazy.


I hope you enjoy this video.


Until the next post.


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Steemit for president!

$100 Steem price here we come!

Steem is still very much under priced, it has huge potential to reach new heights. My year end target for steem price is at $5.

Steemit about to go higher than you are right now bro, and that's damn high 😆😆😂😂🤣🤣 haha

@mrviquez Great post, love the thoughts. I think that in order to remain the best platform, there will need to be constant innovation. For me, I am not only interested in the growth of the platform but the innovation.

Did you just start putting vids on youtube when you started steemit or did you have a channel before?

looking goood man looking good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51